top of page

Abu Dhabi T10 League: Team Abu Dhabi VS Bangla Tigers Army Match 24 Preview

Abu Dhabi T10 League -11icBlog2

The 24th game of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 will take place on Thursday at Sheikh Zayed Stadium between Team Abu Dhabi and Bangla Tigers (December 1). With five points from their first four games and one point behind the top-placed Deccan Gladiators after the tournament's 19th game, Team Abu Dhabi defeated Morrisville Samp Army by an impressive 18 runs to move up to fourth place in the league rankings. Prior to this match on November 30, Team Abu Dhabi will play The Chennai Braves in match 20, while Bangla Tigers will play Deccan Gladiators in their sixth game of the season on the same day.

For a critical two points, Bangla Tigers overcame Delhi Bulls in their most recent match. They have two victories after their first five games, which puts them in sixth place in the league standings. Iftikhar Ahmed, a powerful batsman from Pakistan, scored 83 runs off just 30 balls to enable the Tigers, who were batting first, reach a substantial 133/2 total. The bowlers then held the Bulls to 121/3 runs to help defend the total. In contrast, they have only had one victory in their last five games against Team Abu Dhabi.

Team Abu Dhabi VS Bangla Tigers , Match 24 Details

Match: Team Abu Dhabi VS Bangla Tigers ,2022 Abu Dhabi T10 League

Date and Time: Thursday , Decemeber 01, 2022 ; 07:45PM IST

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Team Abu Dhabi VS Bangla Tigers , Match 24 Pitch Report

With an average first innings score of 110, the ground at Sheikh Zayed Stadium is batting-friendly. Fans should anticipate a high-scoring match on Thursday after the Bangla Tigers managed to score a sizable 133 total when batting first in their most recent game and Team Abu Dhabi scored 100 in their most recent match here.

Team Abu Dhabi VS Bangla Tigers , Match 24 Probable Playing XIs

Team Abu Dhabi

Alex Hales, Chirs Lynn (c), James Vince, Brandon King, Fabian Allen, Kamran Atta (wk), Adil Rashid, Andrew Tye, Peter Hatzoglou, Naveen-ul-Haq, Alishan Sharafu.

Bangla Tigers

Hazratullah Zazai, Joe Clarke (wk), Colin Munro, Iftikhar Ahmed, Evin Lewis, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Benny Howell, Umair Ali, Rohan Mustafa, Mohammad Amir, Luke Fletcher.

As the tournament continue , Players and teams are hype up before the qualifier round who do you think will secure the spot for the qualifier?

For more update , check and visit 11ic for details

6 views0 comments


bottom of page