top of page

England Tour of Netherlands 2022

Updated: Sep 22, 2022

England Tour of Netherlands 2022 - 11icBlog2

The battle between England and Netherlands for 3 ODI game series , the England Tour of Netherlands 2022 begin on June 17, 2022 which will form part of the inaugural 2020-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup Super League.

The 3 ODIs will take place between the 2nd and 3rd Test Match of England against New Zealand.

Game Schedule:

England Tour of Netherlands 2022 is a 3 day ODI series match that starts on June 17 and ends in June 22, 2022

Team Squad:

Both England and Netherlands announced their squads for the 3- match ODI Series , England announce 14 member squad led by the team captain Eoin Morgan and Netherlands has announce an 18 member squad that will be led by skipper Pieter Seelaar.

Netherlands Squad:

Netherlands National Cricket Team is a men’s team that represent the Kingdom of the Netherlands that administrated by the Royal Dutch Cricket Association.

Pieter Seelaar - Netherlands National Cricket Team Captain for ODI

Musa Ahmed

Shariz Ahmad

Logan van Beek

Philippe Boissevain

Tom Cooper

Aryan Dutt

Scott Edwards (wk)

Clayton Floyd

Vivian Kingma

Fred Klaassen

Ryan Klein

Bas de Leede

Teja Nidamanuru

Max O'Dowd

Tim Pringle

Vikramjit Singh

Shane Snater

England Squad

England Cricket Team represent England and Wales in Internationnal Cricket, govern by England and Wales Cricket board (ECB)

Eoin Morgan - England Cricket Team Captain for ODI

Moeen Ali

Jos Buttler

Brydon Carse

Sam Curran

Liam Livingstone

Dawid Malan

David Payne

Adil Rashid

Jason Roy

Phil Salt

Reece Topley

David Willey

Luke Wood

For more update on your favorited league, check and visit 11ic.

16 views0 comments


bottom of page