top of page

India Tour to Ireland 2022

Updated: Sep 22, 2022

India Tour to Ireland 2022 - 11icBlog2

The India Cricket team are touring Ireland in June 2022, to play 2 Twenty20 International matches.

On a previous Head to head matched, India and Ireland have only played 3 T20I so far and India got the advantage to win all 3 matches.

India’s side missing a number of regulars, a another step on the way to figuring out their combination for the T20 World Cup in Australia later this year, led by the team 7th captain Hardik Pandya.

While, Ireland will have an eye on the T20 World Cup. Since last year’s T20 World Cup, Ireland haven’t played a single T20I against a Full-Member team.

Team Squad:

Ireland Cricket Team:

Andrew Balbirnie - Team Captain

Mark Adair

Curtis Campher

Gareth Delany

George Dockrell

Stephen Doheny

Josh Little

Andy McBrine

Barry McCarthy

Conor Olphert

Paul Stirling

Harry Tector

Lorcan Tucker

Craig Young

India Men’s National Cricket Team:

Hardik Pandya - Team Captain

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Ravi Bishnoi

Yuzvendra Chahal

Ruturaj Gaikwad

Deepak Hooda

Venkatesh Iyer

Dinesh Karthik

Avesh Khan

Ishan Kishan

Umran Malik

Axar Patel

Harshal Patel

Sanju Samson

Arshdeep Singh

Rahul Tripathi

Suryakumar Yadav

Match Schedule:

The first match will be held at The Village, Malahide today, June 26, 2022.

While, the second Twenty20 Match will be held on June 28, 2022 at he Village, Malahide.

For Update , check and visit 11ic.

11 views0 comments


bottom of page