top of page

Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Gulbarga Mystics vs Mangalore United

Updated: Sep 7, 2022

Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Gulbarga Mystics vs Mangalore United by 11ic

Gulbarga Mystics take on a face-to-face match with Mangalore United in match 16 of Maharaja Trophy 2022. Gulbarga Mystics and Mangalore United are third and fourth respectively. Hubli Tigers are fifth with four points while Shivamogga Strikers are at the bottom of the points table and still looking for an elusive win. Mangalore United will face Gulbarga Mystic in this critical match. Mangalore United will top the table with two vital points after three wins from four games. United were in their last game against the Blasters and taste their first defeat after a three-match winning streak, but United were shocked to lose to the Blasters. On the other hand, Gulbarga Mystic have had the same luck with their only loss coming against Bengaluru Blasters, but that was in the first match of the tournament, and they have gone on a 3-match winning streak since then. They had a clinical win over Hubli Tigers in their last game. Gulbarga Mystic is one win away and Mangalore United will return to a winning streak. It will be a mouth-watering match and a win here will propel both of them to the top of the table.

Gulbarga Mystics vs Mangalore United Mangalore United won by 3 wickets

Gulbarga Mystics - Devdutt Padikkal, Manish Pandey, Sheetal Kumar, Ajay Gouda, Rohan Patil, Aaron Christie, Shreesha Achar, Mohammed Aqib Jawad, Jashwantha Acharya, Mohit BA, Dhanush Gowda, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Kushal Wadhwani, Abhilash Shetty, Pranav Bhatia, Manoj Bhandage, Codanda Ajit Karthik, Rithesh Bhatkal, Kruthik Krishna, KL Shrijith.

Mangalore United - Macneil Noronha, Sharath HS, Shashi Kumar K, Nikin Jose SJ, Raghuveer Pavalur, Amogh S, Abhinav Manohar, Samarth R, Vyshak V, Amit Verma, Venkatesh M, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri, Rohith Kumar AC.

Maharaja Trophy 2022 takes place in Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore India.

Enjoy and Have Fun!

6 views0 comments


bottom of page